Australia reveals playing eleven for Ashes opener

Australia Test captain Pat Cummins on Sunday revealed the playing eleven for the men’s Ashes opener which starts on December 8 in Perth.

The announcement came at the official launch of the Test series.

Australia XI:ย Marcus Harris, David Warner, Marnus Labuschagne, Steve Smith, Travis Head, Cameron Green, Alex Carey (wk), Pat Cummins (c), Mitch Starc, Nathan Lyon, Josh Hazlewood.


More to follow…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.