Shams Mulani to lead Mumbai in Vijay Hazare Trophy

All-rounder Shams Mulani will Mumbai in the Vijay Hazare Trophy, which begins on December 8.

Placed in Elite Group B, Mumbai will play its league matches in Thiruvananthapuram from December 8. Mulani had also captained the team when it toured Oman earlier this year.

Yashasvi Jaiswal, along with Arman Jaffer, crisis man Siddhesh Lad and all-rounder Shivam Dube have been included in the squad. The bowling attack will be led by the experienced Dhawal Kulkarni.

The Squad

Shams Mulani (Captain), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Arman Jaffer, Akarshit Gomel, Sagar Mishra, Siddhesh Lad, Shivam Dube, Hardik Tamore, Prasad Pawar, Tanush Kotian, Prashant Solanki, Sairaj Patil, Aman Khan, Atharva Ankolekar, Dhawal Kulkarni, Mohit Avasthi, Tushar Deshpande, Atif Attarwala, Deepak Shetty and Parikshit Valsangkar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.