?>

Zurdo Ramirez vs Yunieski Gonzalez Full Fight Video Zurdo vs Gonzalez Highlights Full Card Results


One of the most prominent and outstanding fights between Zurdo Ramirez vs Yunieski Gonzalez has recently finished and created such a huge hype among the audience. Now, the fight was actually very brilliant in which lots of moments happened that totally stunned every single viewer.

Zurdo Ramirez vs Yunieski Gonzalez Full Fight

Former WBO Super Middleweight Champion Gilberto Ramirez of Mexico and Yunieski โ€œThe Monsterโ€ Gonzalez of Cuba square off at AT&T Center on Saturday, December 18 in San Antonio, TX, which pushes it to Sunday 19 December in the UK and Australia. The pair assemble at the WBA Light Heavyweight Title Eliminator, headlining the Golden Boy Boxing Fight Card live stream on DAZN.

Zurdo Ramirez vs Yunieski Gonzalez Full Fight

Seniesa Estrada put her WBA minimumweight championship on the line when she encountered Marรญa Santizo (9โ€“0, 5 KO) in a ten-rounded co-main occasion. In the other bout featured on the card, Lamont Roach Jr. (21-1-1, 9 KO) and retired world champion Renรฉ Alvarado (32-10, 21 KO) made it through in a battle for the vacant NABA Super Featherweight championship including 2012 Olympic bronze.

Medalist Marlene Esparza (10-1, 1 KO) defends her WBC flyweight belt against ex-world champion Annabel Ortiz (31-4, 4 KO). The complete lineup can be seen below.

Yes, the complete lineup of the match is given below that helps in different places.

Zurdo vs Gonzalez Highlights Details

Main Card: Live onย DAZN

  • United States: Sat, Dec 18 at 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT
  • United Kingdom: Sat, Dec 19 at 2 am GMT
  • Australia: Sun, Dec 19 at 1 pm AEDT

Undercard: Live onย FIGHTMAG

  • United States: Sat, Dec 18 at 5 pm ET / 2 pm PT
  • United Kingdom: Sat, Dec 18 at 10 pm GMT
  • Australia: Sun, Dec 19 at 9 am AEDT

The light heavyweight division is presently captained by IBF and WBC champion Artur Beterbiev, but he does not have an uncontested king. Gilberto Ramรญrez and Yunieski Gonzalez examine to add their names to the mix on Saturday when they square off in a WBA Light Heavyweight Eliminator bout. The champion gets a crack at champion Dmitry Bivol.

The main card of the battle begins at 9 p.m. ET and it will circulate via live stream on DAZN. The ring walk for the primary occasion will take place between 11 am and midnight but will rely on the length of the undercard bouts.

Let us tell you that Zurdo Ramirez has won the battle and become the champion. Now, many people eagerly waiting to watch the full battle in which two superb celebrities and fighters fought with each other and shows something unexpected to the entire world.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.